NONSPACE®

People

Nonspace® is a creative super team, eager to develop new ideas, add new thinking, inspire change, fuel innovation and add beautiful simplicity to the complex reality of business.

Founders

Name
Stian Ward Bugten
Work title
Head of Creative
Email
stian@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 469 66 686
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Robert Dalen
Work title
Head of Operations
Email
robert@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 916 27 586
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Tom Morgan
Work title
Head of Strategy
Email
tom@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 971 09 207
LinkedIn
LinkedIn

Team

Name
Line Kibsgaard Sjøhelle
Work title
Studio Director | TRD
Email
line@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 952 89 240
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Ramona Horn
Work title
Studio Director | BGO
Email
ramona@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 948 06 325
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Andrea Rakela Doan
Work title
Digital Marketing Director
Email
andrea@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 980 28 242
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Mark Trzopek
Work title
Design Director
Email
mark@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 413 72 565
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Johanne Lian Olsen
Work title
Design Director
Email
johanne@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 920 44 210
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Ann-Charlott Ommedal Holden
Work title
Senior / Lead Art Director
Email
ann-charlott@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 413 54 922
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Lasse Agentoft Eggen
Work title
Tech Director
Email
lasse@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 913 69 975
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Ingrid Haugen Nonskar
Work title
Content Creator
Email
ingrid@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 926 85 630
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Alex Punnerud
Work title
Designer
Email
alex@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 480 65 030
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Julian Andrè Vedeler
Work title
Designer
Email
julian@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 984 01 463
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Omar Saleh Salem
Work title
Junior Designer
Email
omar@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 463 97 347
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Name
Simon Hesjevik
Work title
Tech Lead
Email
simon@nonspace.no
Phone
+47 478 28 287
LinkedIn
LinkedIn